Network for Intercultural Dialogue and Education: Turkey-Bulgaria


Objectives of the Project

Project Coordinator

Project Partners

Seminars

Links

Announce

Project Partners
Uludağ University


Prof. Dr. A. Kadir Çüçen
(Project Coordinator, Faculty of Arts&Science)

kadir@uludag.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sedat Yüksel (Faculty of Education)

sedaty@uludag.edu.tr
Asist. Prof. Dr. Emin Atasoy
(Faculty of Education)
eatasoy@uludag.edu.tr

Lecturer Neslihan Önder
(Project Assistant, Faculty of Education)

neslionder@uludag.edu.tr

Gökhan Gürdal
(Proje Secretary)

eternalcycle@hotmail.com

Lecturer Dr. Zeynep Abacı
(Faculty of Arts&Science)

dortok@uludag.edu.tr

Asist. Prof. Dr.  Erkan Yılmaz
(Faculty
of Education)

 

Lecturer Dr. Figun  Dinçer
(Faculty of Education)

 

Asist. Prof. Dr. İsmail Selimoğlu (Faculty of Arts&Science)

iselim@uludag.edu.tr
Lecturer Asuman Yüksel
(Faculty of Education)
asumany@uludag.edu.tr

Lecturer Seçil Alkış
(Faculty of Education)

secilalkis@uludag.edu.tr

Lecturer Ayşegul Cıvgın
(Faculty of Arts&Science)

acivgin@uludag.edu.tr
Lecturer Petek Boyacı
(Faculty of Arts&Science)
npetekb@gmail.com

Sofya University



Prof. Dr. Alexei Kalionski
(Department of History)


kalionski@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Alexander Nikolov
(Department of History)
alnic_bg@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Dimitar Gurov
(Department of Pedagogy)
nide2008@abv.bg
Doç. Dr. Vessela Gurova
(Department of Pedagogy)
gurova_v@abv.bg
Prof. Dr Emilia Vassileva
(Department of Foreign Languages)
 
Prof. Dr Dimitar Vesselinov (Department of Foreign Languages) d_vesselinov@yahoo.fr
Prof. Dr Ivan Kamburov
(Faculty of Psychology)
 
Prof. Dr Natalia Alexandrova
(Faculty of Psychology)
nataliazanova@abv.bg
Lyubomira Hristova 
(Member of Predtechi)
lubomirah@yahoo.fr
Georgui Georguiev
(Association of the Students)
 

Kocaeli University



Prof. Dr. H. Sinan Özbek
(Project Coordinator)


sozbek@kocaeli.edu.tr
Asist. Prof. Dr. Yavuz Adugit yadugit@gmail.com
Asist. Prof. Dr. Erol Çetin erolcetin@kocaeli.edu.tr
Asist. Prof. Dr. Belgin Tanrıverdi tanriverdi@kocaeli.edu.tr
Asist. Prof. Dr. . Zeynel Kablan zeynel.kablan@kocaeli.edu.tr
Asist. Prof. Dr. Gülcan Yılmaz gyilmaz@kou.edu.tr
Lecturer Taner Yelkenci  
Lecturer Kurtuluş Kıymet kurtuluskiymet@hotmail.com
Asist. Prof. Dr. Soner Polat spolat@kocaeli.edu.tr
Research Assistant Sezen Seymen sezenseymen@gmail.com
Research Assistant Hakan Turan hturan@kocaeli.edu.tr
           

Muğla University

   


Prof. Dr. Ali Osman Gündoğan
(Project Coordinator, Faculty of Arts&Science)


gundogan@mu.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sahabettin Yalçın syalcin@mu.edu.tr
Asist. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Ertürk (Faculty of Education) merturk19@hotmail.com
Asist. Prof. Dr. Hasan Şeker
(Faculty of Education)
hseker@mu.edu.tr
Asist. Prof. Dr. İzzet Görgen
(Faculty of Arts&Science)
igorgen@mu.edu.tr
Asist. Prof. Dr. Sedat İnce
(Faculty of Arts&Science)
sedat.ince@gmail.com
Asist. Prof. Dr. Bayram Akça
(Faculty of Arts&Science)
bayramakca@yahoo.com
Asist. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Girgin
(Faculty of Education)
mirgin@msn.com
Asist. Prof. Dr. Muzaffer Demir (Faculty of Arts&Science) dmuzaffer@mu.edu.tr
Yasemin Akış yaseminakis@mu.edu.tr