AB ve Türkiye Arasında Sivil Toplum Diyaloğunun Geliştirilmesi Projesi


Projenin Amacı

Projenin Yürütücüsü

Proje Ortakları

Seminerler

Bağlantılar

Duyurular


Proje Ortakları

Uludağ Üniversitesi


Prof. Dr. A. Kadir Çüçen

kadir@uludag.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Sedat Yüksel
(Proje Gerçekleştiricisi) 
sedaty@uludag.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Emin Atasoy eatasoy@uludag.edu.tr
Okutman Neslihan Önder
(Proje Asistanı) 
neslionder@uludag.edu.tr
Gökhan Gürdal (Proje Sekreteri) eternalcycle@hotmail.com
Öğr. Gör. Dr. Zeynep Abacı dortok@uludag.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Erkan Yılmaz
Öğr. Gör. Dr. Figun Dinçer
Yrd. Doç. Dr. İsmail Selimoğlu iselim@uludag.edu.tr
Dr. Asuman Yüksel asumany@uludag.edu.tr
Dr. Seçil Alkış secilalkis@uludag.edu.tr
Öğretmen Ahmet Emin Atasoy ahmeteminatasoy@yahoo.com
Ayşegul Cıvgın acivgin@uludag.edu.tr
Petek Boyacı npetekb@gmail.com

Sofya Üniversitesi



Prof. Dr. Alexei Kalionski


kalionski@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Alexander Nikolov alnic_bg@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Dimitar Gurov (Proje Koordinatörü)  nide2008@abv.bg
Doç. Dr. Vessela Gurova gurova_v@abv.bg
Prof. Dr Emilia Vassileva  
Prof. Dr Dimitar Vesselinov d_vesselinov@yahoo.fr
Prof. Dr Ivan Kamburov  
Prof. Dr Natalia Alexandrova nataliazanova@abv.bg
Okutman Lyubomira Hristova  lubomirah@yahoo.fr
Georgui Georguiev
(Öğrenci Temsilcisi)
 


Prof. Dr. H. Sinan Özbek
(Proje Koordinatörü)


sozbek@kocaeli.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Yavuz Adugit yadugit@gmail.com
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Erol Çetin erolcetin@kocaeli.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Belgin Tanrıverdi tanriverdi@kocaeli.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Zeynel Kablan zeynel.kablan@kocaeli.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Gülcan Yılmaz gyilmaz@kou.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Taner Yelkenci  
Öğr. Gör. Kurtuluş Kıymet kurtuluskiymet@hotmail.com
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Soner Polat spolat@kocaeli.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Sezen Seymen sezenseymen@gmail.com
Arş.Gör.Hakan Turan hturan@kocaeli.edu.tr
           

Muğla Üniversitesi

   


Prof. Dr. Ali Osman Gündoğan
(Proje Koordinatörü) 


gundogan@mu.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Sahabettin Yalçın syalcin@mu.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Mustafa Ertürk merturk19@hotmail.com
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Hasan Şeker hseker@mu.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. İzzet Görgen igorgen@mu.edu.tr
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Sedat İnce sedat.ince@gmail.com
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Bayram Akça bayramakca@yahoo.com
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Mustafa Girgin mirgin@msn.com
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Muzaffer Demir dmuzaffer@mu.edu.tr
Yasemin Akış yaseminakis@mu.edu.tr